Download Brochure

Please fill out the following form and we will be pleased to send you our private charter brochure

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Request Callback

Please fill fields below and we will contact you at a time that suitable for you

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Loyalty Rewards Infromation

Please fill fields below and we will contact you at a time that suitable for you

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Private Jet Information UAE

Phenom 100/300

Aircraft Phenom 100/300
Range 3,650
Capacity/Seats 4 - 6
Flying Altitude 45,000 ft
Baggage Compartment 66 cubic feet

- Jet Quote - click here -

Alternatively call +971 4 299 7878 to speak with a representative.

phenom300_1

Phenom 100/300
Jet Information

The Embraer Phenom is a light jet aircraft developed by the Brazilian aircraft manufacturer Embraer. From its range and speed to cabin comfort it certainly sets a new standard in light jets. The Phenom has the capacity to carry seven passengers comfortably and has a flying range of 3,650km which would equate to around three to three and a half hours.

Jet Range

Some of this jet’s features include single point refueling, an externally serviced lavatory and small refreshment center. The Phenom has more legroom and headroom than it’s competition. The airplanes full-size, minimalist-styled seats slide towards the center for additional room and recline almost fully for a very sleepable platform. At a flying altitude of 45,000 feet, the Phenom has a pressurized cabin pressure of only 6,600 feet ensuring ultimate comfort. The maximum cruising speed is 839 km/hr.

Cabin Information

One big feature for this light jet is its baggage compartment which is a 66 cubic feet external rear baggage compartment and is big enough to carry a reasonable number of bags for all passengers and can even accommodate items like golf clubs and skis.

The Phenom has been a fast selling aircraft and is extremely popular throughout Europe and the United States. It actually achieved the top position on the most delivered business jets in 2013 with 60 being delivered worldwide. It has a good speed and great climbing capacity.

Although not seen that much presently in the Middle East with the increase in corporate companies looking towards chartering private jets for their short range business travel the demand for such light jets will surely see the Phenom making more trips to this region.

Private Charter Options

More Jet Options from Private Jet Charter UAE

Instant Quote

Please fill out the form and submit your request to get an instant quote.

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

Close Panel

Submit interest

Please enter all details below to help us deal with your query.

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

Close Panel

Private Jet Charter Partners

alw-yachts
executive-limo
ex-pats
Emirates-NBD
Dining-High-logo-white
myconcierge
VIP-logo
bushandnoble
Darban-Logo
Local Time: Dubai: 22:06 New York: 14:06Tokyo: 03:06 Sydney: 05:06 London: 18:06 Paris: 19:06
Online Accepted Card Payments:credit card