Download Brochure

Please fill out the following form and we will be pleased to send you our private charter brochure

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Request Callback

Please fill fields below and we will contact you at a time that suitable for you

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Loyalty Rewards Infromation

Please fill fields below and we will contact you at a time that suitable for you

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Private Jet Information UAE

Hawker 400XP

Aircraft Hawker 400XP
Range 3,135
Capacity/Seats 6
Number of Engines 2 x Pratt & Whitney Canada turbofans
Cruise Speed 820 kmph

- Jet Quote - click here -

Alternatively call +971 4 299 7878 to speak with a representative.

hawker-400xp3

Hawker 400XP Jet Information

The Hawker 400XP is a small twin engine jet corporate aircraft that was initially designed by Mitsubishi. The Hawker 400 XP was further developed and updated by Beech Aircraft as part of Hawker Beechcraft.

It is a small low winged twin turbofan aircraft of all metal construction with two flight crew and accommodating up to 8 passengers. Its wings use a computer designed supercritical airfoil in order to minimize drag. There are two Pratt & Whitney Canada turbofans mounted on the rear of the fuselage.

Jet Range

The Hawker 400XP has a maximum speed of 866km/hour and a cruise speed of 820km/hour. The aircraft will travel a distance of 3,135 km ideal for hops all around the Middle East.

Cabin Information

The Hawker has been a competitive option as it is ideal for short trips and strikes a balance between comfort, performance and operating costs. Clients who fly on the 400XP consistently comment of the spaciousness of the cabin. The attention to detail with every feature is apparent. The cabin has a flat floor and is an oval shape, maximizing the amount of useable space. Its internal and external baggage space totals fifty-three cubic feet. This is a truly classy small jet.

Private Charter Options

More Jet Options from Private Jet Charter UAE

Instant Quote

Please fill out the form and submit your request to get an instant quote.

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

Close Panel

Submit interest

Please enter all details below to help us deal with your query.

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

Close Panel

Private Jet Charter Partners

alw-yachts
executive-limo
ex-pats
Emirates-NBD
Dining-High-logo-white
myconcierge
VIP-logo
bushandnoble
Darban-Logo
Local Time: Dubai: 20:24 New York: 12:24Tokyo: 01:24 Sydney: 03:24 London: 16:24 Paris: 17:24
Online Accepted Card Payments:credit card