Download Brochure

Please fill out the following form and we will be pleased to send you our private charter brochure

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Request Callback

Please fill fields below and we will contact you at a time that suitable for you

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Loyalty Rewards Infromation

Please fill fields below and we will contact you at a time that suitable for you

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Al Bateen Executive Airport Gears Up for the Etihad Grand Prix with Special F1 Package

Private Jet Dubai

In preparation for the busiest week in the Abu Dhabi social calendar, Al Bateen Executive Airport is leading the way in welcoming visitors arriving on private jets to the capital.

Al Bateen Executive Airport, operated by Abu Dhabi Airports as the only dedicated business aviation airport in the Middle East, today announced that its fixed based operator (FBO) DhabiJet is offering a special package offer to all visiting aircraft between 16th – 24th November for the Formula 1 Etihad Airways Abu Dhabi Grand Prix.

Located in the heart of Abu Dhabi and only 20 minutes from the Yas Marina Grand Prix circuit and 70 minutes away from Dubai Marina, the airport has aircraft parking capacity for up to 90 private jets and is surrounded by major hotels. The FBO & airport operate 24/7 without parking or slot restrictions. Taxiing time from touch down to full stop in front of the passenger executive terminal is less than 5 minutes.

The FBO, which was named “Second Best FBO in EMEA region” by European Business Aviation News in 2013, offers fast and efficient turnarounds, short taxiing times and hangar parking upon availability.

Eng. Ahmad Al Haddabi, Chief Operations Officer at Abu Dhabi Airports, said: “Al Bateen Executive Airport is committed to being the airport of choice for business aviation operations in the Middle East and is playing a major role in driving future development for business aviation in the region.

The airport plays a tangible role in promoting Abu Dhabi as a key hub for business and international events to its highly influential customers from around the world.”

He added, “The airport is becoming increasingly attractive due to the ability for passengers to embark and disembark quickly and pass seamlessly through immigration and customs. Moreover, since the airport is so central, passengers can easily get to and from their chosen location in Abu Dhabi, making their Grand Prix experience smooth and efficient. We look forward to delivering the highest level of aviation services during the exciting Formula 1 race period and beyond.”

Private Jet Charter have already a number of clients who have already booked a private jet for the F1 Grand Prix.

Source: zawya.com

 

Instant Quote

Please fill out the form and submit your request to get an instant quote.

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

Close Panel

Submit interest

Please enter all details below to help us deal with your query.

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

Close Panel

Private Jet Charter Partners

alw-yachts
executive-limo
ex-pats
Emirates-NBD
Dining-High-logo-white
myconcierge
VIP-logo
bushandnoble
Darban-Logo
Local Time: Dubai: 14:16 New York: 06:16Tokyo: 19:16 Sydney: 21:16 London: 10:16 Paris: 11:16
Online Accepted Card Payments:credit card