Home Page Charter News Archives - Private Jet Charter

Download Brochure

Please fill out the following form and we will be pleased to send you our private charter brochure

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Request Callback

Please fill fields below and we will contact you at a time that suitable for you

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Loyalty Rewards Infromation

Please fill fields below and we will contact you at a time that suitable for you

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Middle East’s fleet of business jets growing

Private Jet Charter (PJC), one of the world’s largest independent private jet charter brokers, has revealed that Nice was the most popular destination for Gulf private jets (PJ) users in the first half of 2015, with a total of 328 trips, followed by London with 290 trips and Paris with 260 trips. The company, which […]

Read Full Article
  • Date Posted: Monday Oct 2015
  • Posted by:Bryan
  • Tags:
[sharify]

Instant Quote

Please fill out the form and submit your request to get an instant quote.

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

Close Panel

Submit interest

Please enter all details below to help us deal with your query.

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

Close Panel

Private Jet Charter Partners

Local Time: Dubai: 01:35 New York: 17:35Tokyo: 06:35 Sydney: 08:35 London: 21:35 Paris: 22:35
Online Accepted Card Payments:credit card