Download Brochure

Please fill out the following form and we will be pleased to send you our private charter brochure

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Request Callback

Please fill fields below and we will contact you at a time that suitable for you

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Loyalty Rewards Infromation

Please fill fields below and we will contact you at a time that suitable for you

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Hawker 4000

Range: 3290 km   Passengers: 9 seats

Private Jet Dubai

Raytheon’s Hawker Horizon is an all new ‘super mid-size’ corporate air charter. It has been built using composite materials, which is a first for an aircraft in this category, which has a benefit to the overall performance and range of the aircraft. With full standing headroom, galley, full washroom and large luggage hold this aircraft is a good choice on transcontinental flights.

[sharify]

Instant Quote

Please fill out the form and submit your request to get an instant quote.

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

Close Panel

Submit interest

Please enter all details below to help us deal with your query.

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

Close Panel

Private Jet Charter Partners

Local Time: Dubai: 16:50 New York: 08:50Tokyo: 21:50 Sydney: 23:50 London: 12:50 Paris: 13:50
Online Accepted Card Payments:credit card