Download Brochure

Please fill out the following form and we will be pleased to send you our private charter brochure

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Request Callback

Please fill fields below and we will contact you at a time that suitable for you

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Loyalty Rewards Infromation

Please fill fields below and we will contact you at a time that suitable for you

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Private Jet Information UAE

Falcon 2000 Series

Aircraft Falcon 2000 Series
Range 3600
Capacity/Seats 10-12
Number of Engines 2 x CFE738 axial-centrifugal flow engines
Luggage Space 134 cubic feet (3.79m)

- Jet Quote - click here -

Alternatively call +971 4 299 7878 to speak with a representative.

Dassault Falcon 2000

Dassault a French aircraft manufacture have long been recognized for their high standards of performance and technological advancements, however when they announced that the new Falcon would be optimized for economy they startled the aviation world. It is clear to see that certainly did not deviate from their usual high standard of excellence. The Falcon 2000 has a large cabin, transcontinental range and fast cruise speeds. Importantly this powerful twin jet aircraft can manage high, hot and short runways.

To start the spacious cabin has a volume of 1,024 cubic feet and can usually seat up to 12 passengers. This depends on the individual configuration as if desired they can be designed to hold up to 19 passengers. With 12 passengers some of the seats can be fully reclined to form comfortable flat beds ensuring maximum rest can be achieved on your journey.

Additional Information

The baggage compartment has a space equivalent to 134 cubic feet and can hold 725 kilograms of luggage. The baggage is accessible during the flight from the rear of the aircraft. The lavatory is spacious to be able to change attire during the flight with excellent facilities.

The Falcon has a high cruise speed of 479 knots at 39,000 feet and long range cruise speed of 417 knots at 43,000 feet. With two CFE738 axial-centrifugal flow engines supplying the power to the Falcon 2000 the aircraft can climb to 37,000 feet in just nineteen minutes. These engines provide 5,918 pounds of thrust a piece and are flat-rated to improve runway performance at high altitudes and temperature.

Jet Range

The range of the Falcon 2000 while carrying eight passengers is 5,550 Kilometers and the cabin itself is rated to 8.8psi, meaning it can maintain a sea level cabin even at altitudes of 25,300 feet. This effectively reduces the effect of cabin pressure on the passengers who will not feel as fatigued after the flight.

One of the biggest advantages of the Falcon 2000 as stated is its transcontinental range. Travel in ultimate comfort and luxury non-stop from Dubai to London, Abu Dhabi to Geneva and Riyadh to Milan with the inconvenience of a fuel stop.

Take off at Sea Level: 5,436 feet
Take off at 5000’ 25 Degrees Celcius: 7,656 feet
Landing Distance: 2,579 feet
Maximum Flying Altitude: 47,000 feet
Fuel Consumption: 283 Gallons / Hour
High Speed Cruise: 419 knots
Range with 8 passengers: 5,550 Kilometers

Private Charter Options

More Jet Options from Private Jet Charter UAE

Instant Quote

Please fill out the form and submit your request to get an instant quote.

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

Close Panel

Submit interest

Please enter all details below to help us deal with your query.

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

Close Panel

Private Jet Charter Partners

alw-yachts
executive-limo
ex-pats
Emirates-NBD
Dining-High-logo-white
myconcierge
VIP-logo
bushandnoble
Darban-Logo
Local Time: Dubai: 22:11 New York: 14:11Tokyo: 03:11 Sydney: 05:11 London: 18:11 Paris: 19:11
Online Accepted Card Payments:credit card