Download Brochure

Please fill out the following form and we will be pleased to send you our private charter brochure

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Request Callback

Please fill fields below and we will contact you at a time that suitable for you

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Loyalty Rewards Infromation

Please fill fields below and we will contact you at a time that suitable for you

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Private Jet Information UAE

Embraer Legacy 600/650

Aircraft Embraer Legacy 600/650
Range 7223km
Capacity/Seats 12-13
Number of Engines 2 x Rolls Royce AE 3007
Top Speed 834 kph

- Jet Quote - click here -

Alternatively call +971 4 299 7878 to speak with a representative.

Embraer Legacy 600/650 Information

The Embraer Legacy 600, based on the EJ 135 delivers the ultimate in flexibility with three separate cabin zones and the capacity to take up to 13 passengers.

This jet was developed to cost effectively meet the air travel needs of corporations, successful entrepreneurs and heads of state.  Being launched in 2000 the Legacy 600 competes on the upper end and is considered a “Super Midsize” aircraft.

Cabin Information

This popular private jet is certified to fly at altitudes of 41,000ft and fly distances of 7223km with 13 passengers and 6390 with 8 passengers.

The Embraer Legacy has a state of the art cabin management system, has an excellent baggage capacity, the biggest in its class and accessible throughout the flight. The jet is powered by two Rolls Royce AE 3007 turbo fans which gives the aircraft a top speed of 834kph.

Jet Range

The more recent Legacy 650, an upgraded version of this jet began production in 2013 and has a longer range capable of flying 7223km. This will prove a popular aircraft as passengers and crew can avoid the inconvenience of fuel stops when travelling into certain European destinations.

Private Charter Options

More Jet Options from Private Jet Charter UAE

Instant Quote

Please fill out the form and submit your request to get an instant quote.

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

Close Panel

Submit interest

Please enter all details below to help us deal with your query.

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

Close Panel

Private Jet Charter Partners

alw-yachts
executive-limo
ex-pats
Emirates-NBD
Dining-High-logo-white
myconcierge
VIP-logo
bushandnoble
Darban-Logo
Local Time: Dubai: 14:11 New York: 06:11Tokyo: 19:11 Sydney: 21:11 London: 10:11 Paris: 11:11
Online Accepted Card Payments:credit card