Download Brochure

Please fill out the following form and we will be pleased to send you our private charter brochure

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Request Callback

Please fill fields below and we will contact you at a time that suitable for you

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Loyalty Rewards Infromation

Please fill fields below and we will contact you at a time that suitable for you

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Private Jet Information UAE

Global Express XRS

Aircraft Global Express XRS
Range 7080
Capacity/Seats 12-14
Number of Engines 2 x Rolls Royce BR-710
Maximum Cruising Speed 935 kmph

- Jet Quote - click here -

Alternatively call +971 4 299 7878 to speak with a representative.

Bombardier Global XRS

Global Express XRS Information

With a range of 6,150 nautical miles and a luxuriously appointed cabin, the Global Express XRS is a large charter jet of the highest standard. It has the ability to transfer passengers non-stop across the Atlantic and beyond in extreme comfort and sophistication. The large galley, state of the art entertainment system, cabin attendant, full wash room and cavernous luggage compartment add up to a fantastic overall jet hire package.

Cabin Information

The Bombardier Global Express is a large cabin, ultra-long range business jet and has five variants including Global 5000, 6000, 7000 and 8000. Bombardier’s Global family ensures you travel in uncompromising luxury and comfort with phenomenal range capabilities.

Configurations can vary and are flexible however typically they can carry up to 19 passengers inside the spacious cabin. The aircraft is powered by two Rolls Royce BR-710 turbofans and boasts an advanced flight deck featuring a six screen Honeywell Primus 2000XP EFIS suite.

Jet Range

The maximum range between all five aircrafts is between 9,630 km on the Global 5000 to 14,631 on the 8000. With a maximum cruising speed of 935km/h each jet can cruise at an altitude of 51,000ft. It is clear that in theses aircrafts you can fly faster and farther and climb quicker than any other business jet in its class.

The Global aircrafts all have a very spacious cabin designed for comfort, productivity for the most rewarding inflight experience. At the aft of the cabin is a statesroom, with the mid cabin being utilized as either a dining area or a meeting room. The large windows ensure that an abundance of light beams throughout the wide cabin. There are also two lavatories for convenience especially on long flights.

The Global 7000 and 8000 are expected to enter into service in 2016 and 2017 respectively and the 7000 will feature a four zone cabin design. With the range on these two aircrafts Bombardier will be successful in connecting Sydney to Los Angeles non stop on one of the world’s most luxurious private jets.

Private Charter Options

More Jet Options from Private Jet Charter UAE

Instant Quote

Please fill out the form and submit your request to get an instant quote.

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

Close Panel

Submit interest

Please enter all details below to help us deal with your query.

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

Close Panel

Private Jet Charter Partners

alw-yachts
executive-limo
ex-pats
Emirates-NBD
Dining-High-logo-white
myconcierge
VIP-logo
bushandnoble
Darban-Logo
Local Time: Dubai: 22:11 New York: 14:11Tokyo: 03:11 Sydney: 05:11 London: 18:11 Paris: 19:11
Online Accepted Card Payments:credit card