Download Brochure

Please fill out the following form and we will be pleased to send you our private charter brochure

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Request Callback

Please fill fields below and we will contact you at a time that suitable for you

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Loyalty Rewards Infromation

Please fill fields below and we will contact you at a time that suitable for you

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Private Jet Information UAE

Boeing 737-500 VIP

Aircraft Boeing 737-500 VIP
Range 2650 km
Capacity/Seats 18 - 48
Crew Captain, First Officer & Cabin Attendants
Wing Span 94 ft

- Jet Quote - click here -

Alternatively call +971 4 299 7878 to speak with a representative.

SLT_1180

Boeing 737-500 VIP Information

The Boeing 737 500 Jet is a short to medium range twin jet for distances up to 2650 km. Developed as a short haul, low cost jet, this Long range Executive VIP jet has been reconfigured from the usual 148 economy, to 44 Business Class seats. Although lacking a sleeping environment this Boeing Business Jet can be retrofitted with Aviation Partners Boeing winglets for improved performance. These wing tip extensions reduce lift induced drag and provide some extra lift allowing for improved takeoff performance.

The aircraft has an MMO of Mach 0.82 with a cruise speed of 0.745. Other members of the Boeing Family include the 4 next generation models 737-600, 737-700, 737-800, and 737-900ER models, ranging from 102 ft (31.09 m) to 138 ft (42.06 m) in length.

Jet Range

With a cruise speed of  Mach 0.745 this long range  jet can travel 1430 nm / 2650 km (based on paypload) which is equivalent  of  flying from:

  • Dubai to Jeddah
  • Riyadh – Istanbul
  • Jeddah – Rome

Specifications

External dimensions
Length 7109 ft
Height 36 ft
Wing span 94 ft
Weights
Maximum takeoff weight 38,500 lb
Maximum zero fuel weight 106,500 lb
Maximum fuel 23,170 L
Maximum landing weight 114,000 lb
Engines
Manufacturer CFM International
Nbr/Type
SL-ISA Thrust
Flat rated to

Private Charter Options

More Jet Options from Private Jet Charter UAE

Instant Quote

Please fill out the form and submit your request to get an instant quote.

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

Close Panel

Submit interest

Please enter all details below to help us deal with your query.

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

Close Panel

Private Jet Charter Partners

alw-yachts
executive-limo
ex-pats
Emirates-NBD
Dining-High-logo-white
myconcierge
VIP-logo
bushandnoble
Darban-Logo
Local Time: Dubai: 20:27 New York: 12:27Tokyo: 01:27 Sydney: 03:27 London: 16:27 Paris: 17:27
Online Accepted Card Payments:credit card