Download Brochure

Please fill out the following form and we will be pleased to send you our private charter brochure

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Request Callback

Please fill fields below and we will contact you at a time that suitable for you

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Loyalty Rewards Infromation

Please fill fields below and we will contact you at a time that suitable for you

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Private Aircraft Charter

VIP Airliners

What are VIP Private Jets

VIP private jets are the ultimate in luxurious air travel. They come with spacious living rooms, some with bedrooms, showers and even a private office. All offer the ultimate in class and comfort. These aircraft are the reserve of the very rich and famous and are widely used by clients in the Middle East. Ideal for Medium to Long haul flights but also used short haul when you may have over 15 people to move and a lot of luggage. Most VIP private jets have onboard wifi and offer a boardroom in the sky, along with unrivaled privacy that no first class commercial aircraft could ever offer. Typically these aircraft will have 3 flight attendants onboard to ensure passengers receive excellent service throughout their flight.

Reasons to pick VIP Private Aircraft

VIP private jets can take from 18 to 50 passengers depending on the configuration of the aircraft is chosen.

The holds on VIP private jets, depending on the aircraft, can accommodate up to 120 pieces of luggage, ideal for those that don't like to travel lite.

Example Range: Kuwait to the Maldives | Dubai to Geneva | Riyadh to Miami

Private Jet Quote

Please fill out the form and submit your request to get an instant quote.







Best VIP Private Jets

Top Jets Available from Private Jet Charter UAE

[sharify]

Instant Quote

Please fill out the form and submit your request to get an instant quote.

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

Close Panel

Submit interest

Please enter all details below to help us deal with your query.

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

Close Panel

Private Jet Charter Partners

Local Time: Dubai: 01:32 New York: 17:32Tokyo: 06:32 Sydney: 08:32 London: 21:32 Paris: 22:32
Online Accepted Card Payments:credit card