Download Brochure

Please fill out the following form and we will be pleased to send you our private charter brochure

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Request Callback

Please fill fields below and we will contact you at a time that suitable for you

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Loyalty Rewards Infromation

Please fill fields below and we will contact you at a time that suitable for you

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Private Jet Charter: “Expo 2020 fueling private jet and air charter business in the Middle East”

Private Jet Dubai

According to Alpen Capital report: “Dubai is world’s fourth busiest airport for international passenger and cargo traffic”

Private Jet Charter  (PJC), one of the world’s largest independent private jet charter brokers, says that World Expo 2020 will be a game-changer for the regional private jet and air charter business.

The company said that Dubai is investing significantly in new aircraft and airport expansion in preparation for the World Expo 2020 and private jet business expects to be a big beneficiary.

PJC said that at Expo 2020, many wealthy and VIP visitors will be using private jets to visit the show, especially since commercial airlines will be as busy as ever due to this phenomenal event that takes place once in five years.

According to an Alpen Capital (ME) Limited report, there is no threat of overcapacity. “Dubai is now the world’s fourth busiest airport for international passenger and cargo traffic,” said the report.

Ross Kelly, Managing Director for Middle East, PJC said: “Our operations are growing at a rapid pace. There has been no high demand for private jet business in the region for the past two decades. VIPs are now more aware there are alternative ways of travelling between various destinations without all the hassle and time-wasting in airports.”

PJC projects accelerated growth in years to come with the tremendous potential that exists in this region. “Private jet business lacks awareness in the Middle East, which clearly demonstrates its high potential. The infrastructure is developing at a fast pace, the technology is now more devoted to serve passengers at airports, but not many people are aware that this kind of travel is not prohibitively expensive, compared to commercial flights,” added Kelly.

“Renting a private jet today is much more cost-effective and personalised. Users can find a private jet and rent it while it is on its way to a nearby destination. This eliminates the costs of bringing the flight from its home destination and then having to go empty on its return journey,” said Kelly.

PJC has introduced many such trends to the Middle East region and is continually expanding its loyal client base.

“Expectations are high for Expo 2020, as the event will dominate the globe’s attention for 6 months. This should give an idea of how busy the private jet business would be during that period,” concluded Kelly.

 

Instant Quote

Please fill out the form and submit your request to get an instant quote.

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

Close Panel

Submit interest

Please enter all details below to help us deal with your query.

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

Close Panel

Private Jet Charter Partners

alw-yachts
executive-limo
ex-pats
Emirates-NBD
Dining-High-logo-white
myconcierge
VIP-logo
bushandnoble
Darban-Logo
Local Time: Dubai: 20:29 New York: 12:29Tokyo: 01:29 Sydney: 03:29 London: 16:29 Paris: 17:29
Online Accepted Card Payments:credit card