Download Brochure

Please fill out the following form and we will be pleased to send you our private charter brochure

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Request Callback

Please fill fields below and we will contact you at a time that suitable for you

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Loyalty Rewards Infromation

Please fill fields below and we will contact you at a time that suitable for you

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Falcon 50 / Falcon 50 EX

Range: 3760 km   Passengers: 8 - 10 seats

Private Jet Dubai

The Falcon 50 and newer Falcon 50 EX large jets provide the performance and capabilities that other jets aspire to. Advanced powerplants and avionic technologies, together with legendary airport performance, deliver the only midsize jet capable of intercontinental reach, as well as the use of remote and short runway airfields. Cruising safely over open seas and isolated land are trademarks of the Falcon 50 private jet, and the reassurance of a third engine allows you to sit back and bask in the luxury and comfort of these sophisticated high-performing chartered jets.

[sharify]

Instant Quote

Please fill out the form and submit your request to get an instant quote.

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

Close Panel

Submit interest

Please enter all details below to help us deal with your query.

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

Close Panel

Private Jet Charter Partners

Local Time: Dubai: 16:49 New York: 08:49Tokyo: 21:49 Sydney: 23:49 London: 12:49 Paris: 13:49
Online Accepted Card Payments:credit card