Download Brochure

Please fill out the following form and we will be pleased to send you our private charter brochure

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Request Callback

Please fill fields below and we will contact you at a time that suitable for you

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Loyalty Rewards Infromation

Please fill fields below and we will contact you at a time that suitable for you

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Private Jet Information UAE

Embraer Legacy 500

Aircraft Embraer Legacy 500
Range 5,788km
Capacity/Seats 12
Aircraft Length 20.75m
Wingspan 20.24m
Cabin Altitude 6000ft at 45000ft.
Cabin Dimensions Length: 27.5ft, Height: 6ft, Width: 6ft 10in
Cruise Speed 863km/hr

- Jet Quote - click here -

Alternatively call +971 4 299 7878 to speak with a representative.

Embraer Legacy 500

The Embraer Legacy 500 is a midsize jet developed by Brazilian aircraft manufacturer Embraer. The Legacy 500 was officially launched at EBACE in 2008, along with the smaller sibling Legacy 450. It can be configured to carry 12 passengers. The Legacy 500 is designed from the ground up as a game-changing midsize business jet and isn’t compromised by old and outdated concepts. Based on exclusive customer input, the Legacy 500 incorporates innovative solutions for performance and comfort with the latest technologies from the flight deck to the passenger cabin.

Cabin Information

At 6ft tall with a flat floor and 27.5 feet long the Legacy 500’s cabin is the largest in its class. Four pairs of facing chairs convert into fully flat berths that allow you to sleep soundly. Seats are available with optional heating and massage, swivel and offer lateral and forward movement. Every seat has a window allowing and abundance of natural light throughout the cabin.

The baggage compartment is the largest in its class at 110 cubic feet. It is also accessible throughout the flight. The Legacy 500 features a full wet galley with both hot and cold water, large ice draw, storage for optional galley crystal, china and silverware. Optional extras include an espresso machine, microwave oven and refrigerator.

The cabin management system gives you full HD video, surround audio and a range of connectivity options including 3.1 Mpbs high speed data and Wi-Fi connection.

Further Information

The Legacy 500 is the only jet in its class to upgrade the conventional flight controls to digital technology. The fly-by wire system offers complete envelope protection, preventing commands that exceed the jets structural limits. It also puts the pilots in more control and help reduce their overall workload. It is a smoother flight experience overall for everyone.

Routes

Beirut to Paris
Doha to Nice
Kuwait to Geneva

Private Charter Options

More Jet Options from Private Jet Charter UAE

Instant Quote

Please fill out the form and submit your request to get an instant quote.

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

Close Panel

Submit interest

Please enter all details below to help us deal with your query.

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

Close Panel

Private Jet Charter Partners

alw-yachts
executive-limo
ex-pats
Emirates-NBD
Dining-High-logo-white
myconcierge
VIP-logo
bushandnoble
Darban-Logo
Local Time: Dubai: 20:26 New York: 12:26Tokyo: 01:26 Sydney: 03:26 London: 16:26 Paris: 17:26
Online Accepted Card Payments:credit card