Download Brochure

Please fill out the following form and we will be pleased to send you our private charter brochure

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Request Callback

Please fill fields below and we will contact you at a time that suitable for you

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Loyalty Rewards Infromation

Please fill fields below and we will contact you at a time that suitable for you

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Private Jet Information UAE

Hawker 800XP/900XP

Aircraft Hawker 800XP/900XP
Range 2970
Capacity/Seats 8
Maximum Altitude 37,000 ft
Cabin Dimensions 21.3ft x 5.7ft x 6ft

- Jet Quote - click here -

Alternatively call +971 4 299 7878 to speak with a representative.

hawker 125-800

Hawker 800XP/900XP Information

The Hawker 800XP/900XP is popular for flights less than 5 hours as it has a short range and can fly a maximum of 2,900 miles. The jet is classified as a mid-size aircraft and is typically configured to carry up to eight passengers. The layout includes a four person club section, three person divan and one forward facing seat. All of the seats are adjustable and can be reclined and can also swivel 360 degrees.

Cabin Information

The cabin itself measures 21.3 feet long, 5.7 feet high and 6 feet wide. The baggage compartment is located just behind the cockpit and is completely accessible throughout the flight. The Hawker can climb to an altitude of 37,000 feet in 20 minutes. One of the strong points about this jet is its ability to take off from runways much shorter than typically required for a private jet or commercial aircraft.

Client Information

Our private jet charter clients that request this is aircraft are usually going for business trips throughout the GCC. This little aircraft can fly around the main destinations in the gulf allowing our clients to hold many meetings in numerous destinations in a few short days. Other clients are going on a trip for only a few days and have only small amounts of luggage. They may only be travelling as two passengers and enjoy the intimacy that this jet provides. The Hawker 800XP/900XP is actually one of the smallest private jets available in the Middle East unlike the abundance of smaller jets that can be found throughout Europe and the United States.

Private Charter Options

More Jet Options from Private Jet Charter UAE

Instant Quote

Please fill out the form and submit your request to get an instant quote.

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

Close Panel

Submit interest

Please enter all details below to help us deal with your query.

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

Close Panel

Private Jet Charter Partners

alw-yachts
executive-limo
ex-pats
Emirates-NBD
Dining-High-logo-white
myconcierge
VIP-logo
bushandnoble
Darban-Logo
Local Time: Dubai: 20:26 New York: 12:26Tokyo: 01:26 Sydney: 03:26 London: 16:26 Paris: 17:26
Online Accepted Card Payments:credit card