Download Brochure

Please fill out the following form and we will be pleased to send you our private charter brochure

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Request Callback

Please fill fields below and we will contact you at a time that suitable for you

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Loyalty Rewards Infromation

Please fill fields below and we will contact you at a time that suitable for you

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Private Jet Information UAE

Bombardier Challenger 300/350

Aircraft Bombardier Challenger 300/350
Range 3,200nm/5926km
Capacity/Seats Up to 9 passengers

- Jet Quote - click here -

Alternatively call +971 4 299 7878 to speak with a representative.

The Bombardier Challenger 300 series Information

The Challenger 300 aircraft is a super midsize business jet. With the aircrafts range it was designed to enable it to go coast to coast in the US nonstop. The Challenger 300 business jet series is built and equipped for reliability and superb trans-continental performance. On May 2013 Bombardier announced the launch of the Challenger 350 an approved version of the 300. The 300 series has a standard crew of 2 pilots and 1 cabin crew. With a good size well equipped galley that can service hot and cold food.

Cabin Information

The cabin features superb stand up cabin room, in which to work or relax in complete comfort. The cabin was developed from customer feedback and attention to details are apparent in every aspect of the Challenger 300. The wide-body cabin is familiar to that of the larger Challenger 600 series. Its general width, flat floor and stand-up height create an extremely comfortable cabin like that of a large jet but at a lower cost charter. With good size luggage capacity and the ability to convert seats into lay flat beds, this aircraft is the ideal medium range super mid size on the market.

Range

Both the Challenger 300 and 350 can take 8 to 9 passengers depending on the configuration. The
Challenger 300 can travel a non stop a distance of 3,065 nm/5,646km at a maximum cruise speed of
Mach 0.80. The Challenger 350 has an extended range of 3,200nm/5926km. The Challenger 350 also boasts more power and impressive short runway performance meaning it can get clients closer to their destination. The aircraft also has the fastest time to climb of any other in its category. Typical routes ideal for the Challenger 300 series range are, Riyadh to Istanbul, New York to LA or Dubai to the Maldives.

Detailed Specs

General characteristics

 Crew: Two (pilot & co-pilot)

 Capacity: Up to 9 passengers

 Length: 20.93 m (68 ft 8 in)

 Wingspan: 19.46 m (63 ft 10 in)

 Height: 6.2 m (20 ft 4 in)

 Wing area: 48.5 m2 (522 sq ft)

 Empty weight: 10,591 kg (23,349 lb)

 Max takeoff weight: 17,622 kg (38,850 lb)

Performance

 Maximum speed: 891 km/h (554 mph; 481 kn)

 Maximum speed: Mach 0.83

 Cruising speed: 850 km/h (528 mph; 459 kn)

 Range: 5,741 km (3,567 mi; 3,100 nmi) at 0.78 Mach

 Service ceiling: 13,716 m (45,000 ft)

 Rate of climb: 25.4 m/s (5,000 ft/min) at 17,622 kg (38,850 lb) max gross weight

 Wing loading: 359.5 kg/m2 (73.6 lb/sq ft)

Engines

2 × Honeywell HTF7000 turbofan engines, 30.36 kN (6,825 lbf) thrust each

Private Charter Options

More Jet Options from Private Jet Charter UAE

[sharify]

Instant Quote

Please fill out the form and submit your request to get an instant quote.

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

Close Panel

Submit interest

Please enter all details below to help us deal with your query.

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

Close Panel

Private Jet Charter Partners

Local Time: Dubai: 17:02 New York: 09:02Tokyo: 22:02 Sydney: 00:02 London: 13:02 Paris: 14:02
Online Accepted Card Payments:credit card