Download Brochure

Please fill out the following form and we will be pleased to send you our private charter brochure

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Request Callback

Please fill fields below and we will contact you at a time that suitable for you

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Loyalty Rewards Infromation

Please fill fields below and we will contact you at a time that suitable for you

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Private Jet Information UAE

Challenger 850

Aircraft Challenger 850
Range 5,200km
Capacity/Seats 14
Baggage Capacity 408kg maximum
Cabin Dimensions Length: 14.76m, Height: 1.85m, Width: 2.49m
Flying Hours 6 hours 30 minutes
Speed 850km/hr

- Jet Quote - click here -

Alternatively call +971 4 299 7878 to speak with a representative.

The Bombardier Challenger 850 series

The Bombardier Challenger 850 was created to challenge convention and establish a new class of business jets. It is reliable, dependable and certainly value within its class. The Challenger is unique in that it originated from an airliner. It combines one of the largest, most productive and comfortable corporate cabins available and is identical in size to the Global 6000 cabin with the range and hourly cost of a much smaller jet. It is ideal for corporate companies.

Engine Information

The engines are a pair of General Electric CF 34-3B1 turbofan engines providing 8,729lbs of thrust a piece. The all glass cockpit is equipped with the Collins Pro line 4 digital avionics package, dual digital comm/nav radios, dual Litton INS and FMS, TCAS, GPWS and WXR-840 color weather radar. The system includes an all-digital highly integrated EFIS, dual FMSs and a two-screen EICAS.

Cabin Information

There is a capacity for up to 14 with a maximum of 7 sleeping options with seats reclined. There is an aft and fwd washroom and fully equipped hot and cold food and drink galley.

Jet Range

The 850’s redesigned airframe can carry and additional 4000lbs of fuel than its predecessor, increasing payload, range and take-off weight. The 850 can travel at .85 Mach and reach a maximum cruise altitude of 41,000 feet. During climb it takes only 32 minutes to reach 37,000 feet and the maximum take-off weight is 53,000lbs.

Popular Routes

Dubai to Cairo
London to Moscow
Riyadh to Istanbul

Private Charter Options

More Jet Options from Private Jet Charter UAE

[sharify]

Instant Quote

Please fill out the form and submit your request to get an instant quote.

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

Close Panel

Submit interest

Please enter all details below to help us deal with your query.

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

Close Panel

Private Jet Charter Partners

Local Time: Dubai: 17:01 New York: 09:01Tokyo: 22:01 Sydney: 00:01 London: 13:01 Paris: 14:01
Online Accepted Card Payments:credit card