Download Brochure

Please fill out the following form and we will be pleased to send you our private charter brochure

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Request Callback

Please fill fields below and we will contact you at a time that suitable for you

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Loyalty Rewards Infromation

Please fill fields below and we will contact you at a time that suitable for you

Receive updates on special offers and unique aircraft options.

close

Contact Details

Private Jet Charter Contact Details

Private Jet Charter provides air charter services to personal and business clients the world over.
We are one of the leading private jet service in the Middle East with extensive experience in aircraft charter.

Private Jet Charter

+97142997878

Dubai Airport Free Zone, B547, Building 4E, Dubai United Arab Emirates

T +971 (0) 4 299 7878 | F +971 (0) 4 299 6869
sales@privatejetcharter.ae

Other International Offices

Contact any of our six offices in five time zones and four continents. Our dedicated, multi-lingual staff are experienced in every aspect of chartered air travel, so you can communicate comfortably with knowledgeable professionals who speak your language.

Russia
+7 495 1201117

Private Jet Charter
10 C, Presnenskaya emb.,
Moscow, 123317
Russian Federation

www.privatejetcharter.ru
email: sales@privatejetcharter.ru

United Kingdom
+44 20 8897 8979

Private Jet Charter
Gable House
239 Regents Park Road
London N3 3LF
United Kingdom

www.privatejetcharter.co.uk
email: sales@privatejetcharter.co.uk

United States & Canada
+1 954-271-7103

Private Jet Charter LLC
Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport,
1100 Lee Wagener Blvd., Ste. 349,
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33315,
USA

www.privatejetcharter.com
email: sales@privatejetcharter.com

France
+33 4 93 21 81 75

Nice Airport
Terminal 1
06281 Nice Cedex 3
France

www.privatejetcharter.fr
email: sales@privatejetcharter.fr

Hong Kong
+852-5803-2904

388 Hennessy Road
Wan Chai
Hong Kong

www.privatejetcharter.com.hk
email: sales@privatejetcharter.com

Germany
+49 3088 789 833

www.privatejetcharter.de
email: sales@privatejetcharter.com

Italy
+39 0240-326-328

www.privatejetcharter.it
email: sales@privatejetcharter.com

Spain
+34-951 242 12

www.privatejetcharter.es
email: sales@privatejetcharter.com

Kazakhstan
+7 727 350 5159

www.privatejetcharter.kz
email: sales@privatejetcharter.kz

ISO 9001 Air Charter Safety Member

Private Jet Charter Partners

ritz-carlton-dubai-transpar

preferred hotel to stay in Dubai

masreq-gold

An exclusive 5% off for Mashreq Gold clients

alw-yachts
executive-limo
ex-pats
Emirates-NBD
Dining-High-logo-white
myconcierge
VIP-logo
bushandnoble
Darban-Logo
Local Time: Dubai: 20:24 New York: 11:24Tokyo: 01:24 Sydney: 03:24 London: 16:24 Paris: 17:24